connect


 

 Term Dates 2017/2018

Term 1

Wednesday 6th September - Friday 20th October

 

Term 2

Tuesday 31st October - Wednesday 20th December

 

Term 3

Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February

 

Term 4

Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March

 

Term 5

Tuesday 17th April - Friday 25th May

 

Term 6

Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

 

School will be closed for training days on the following days:

September 4th and 5th

October 30th

January 2nd

April 16th